Feedback on VillaSud

After each stay, all our guests receive a review form with questions about the rented villa. The average scores of all our customers can be found on the villa details page of each villa.

We also ask our guests to review the customer service level of VillaSud. You can read the results on this page.

Customers about VillaSud

9.1

Customers value VillaSud with an average score of 9.1. This figure is based on 2472 reviews. Ratings are from 1 (poor) to 10 (excellent)

Anonymous30 September 2019Souvenance

Everybody at Team VillaSud were amazing from the first phonecall I made to enquire about suitable villas for me until now.
10

AlodiaThornborough Buckingham , GB25 September 2019Septemes

When my daughter and family arrived on the Sunday main house had been cleaned and the beds made up but shelves that contained the glasses which my daughter moved out of reach of the children had not been dusted.
7

MarieLondon, GB14 September 2019Marégau

Thank you
9

AbigailLymington, GB11 September 2019Peyron

Thanks for a great holiday!
10

Anonymous9 September 2019Esquirou

Thank you thank you thank you! We will definitely use you again and spread the word of your company in the UK! Hurry up and start looking after Greece too!
10

Anonymous9 September 2019Le Tholonet

Thank you very much - the South of France will see us again next year!
9

RohaiesAnnat Wester Ross, GB5 September 2019La Galinette

Fabulous location, beautiful and relaxing - we had an amazing time. We were well looked after. Thank you.
10

Anonymous4 September 2019Valadier

Very helpful team, thank you!
10

Anonymous4 September 2019Bouanaourra

Thanks once again for great service throughout the whole process. We'd particularly like to mention that Patricia is very helpful and made our stay better. We look forward to booking future holidays with you.
10

Richard Clarke, Bristol UKBristol, GB4 September 2019Adret du Coq

Villa Sud team is always friendly and helpful.
7

AdamGRETTON, GB29 August 2019Fuveau

Great Job!
10

DianeBeckenham Kent, GB28 August 2019Les Bastians

We appreciated the levels of communication from VillaSud especially being met by the caretaker and waved goodbye.
9

Georgina, LondonWinchmore Hill, GB28 August 2019Pinson Blanche

I have to say that Cedric was brilliant- he was so accommodating, informative and attentive - not just in relation to the property itself but the area and its tourist attractions etc. He really made us feel like nothing was too much to ask him. The whole service from Villa Sud has been really good- from the postcard sent to the organisation and clear instructions given - would highly recommend!
10

Anonymous12 August 2019Vue Mer

You have been very supportive and helpful. We will certainly look to book with you again. Thank you.
9

Chris Maidstone, Kent, GB8 August 2019Le Bastidou

Thank you for help very pleasant lady very helpful
10

CamillaOslo, NO8 August 2019Berthoire

Thank you so much for everything! My impression is that you are so professional every step on the way. Your communication and presentation of the firm, your villas and with your customers are excellent!
10

ErinDC 20001 USA, US31 July 2019Montredon

Thank you for your amazing service and support. It was the trip of a lifetime.
10

Anonymous26 July 2019Le Espine

Thank you for this holiday! We have felt secure in your hands!
10

AndersHuddinge, SE18 July 2019Nouvelle Vue

For the price one pay I think a general comment on all houses we rented from VillaSud is that the kitchen ware is made up of bits and pieces that does not match. You should recommend your clients to stack up of enough items that match and that can be replaced with same items when broken to avoid clutter.
9

StephanOslo, NO17 July 2019Les Pins

You respond very fast to questions and are very polite. Allover very professional !
10

PeteEdinburgh, GB4 July 2019Mirabeau

I was very impressed all in all. I would like you to maintain standards but expand the geography of your offer ideally.
8

CarolineAscot, GB3 July 2019Castellane

The service you offered was efficient and friendly. We’d definitely like to book a holiday through you again.
10

EdwardDistrict 6, NL3 July 2019Baie du Golf

I don't believe the pool was heated although I paid for this so please can you refund me for this as well? (It wasn't an issue as there was a heatwave)!!
10

LiinaFoorum Ärikeskus, EE3 July 2019Sauronnes

4

Adrienne JacksonToronto, CA2 July 2019Castellane

Everyone at villa sud was very hands on and helpful! Thank you for the recommendation for personal chef. He was perfect!
10

AdrianCheshire, GB13 June 2019Les Anglades

Excellent service from villa sud. Always easy to contact and gave us all the information we needed
10

Anonymous28 May 2019Florentine

Very helpful
9

Anonymous31 October 2018Les Pins

Very friendly and helpful, perfect organization.
10

JohnBERKHAMSTED, GB24 September 2018La Capte

VillaSud were a pleasure to deal with and you have a fabulous collection of villas. Your team is very professional. We are glad we found your website and will use you again but it was by accident and you didn't come up on our normal searches. You might want to have a look at your SEO.
10

Katy Banstead, GB17 September 2018Coubisou

The lady who looked after us at the house (Davina) was lovely and helpful. We felt very well taken care of there, and the communication from your team from the start has been fantastic (lovely note when we booked and lots of informative messages regarding the logistics which were all very helpful). Thank you. We already want to book again for next year, but for 2 weeks!
10

ClaudeMeispelt, LU14 September 2018Le Violette

Nathalie an Fredy were very friendly houseceaper
10

AndyOnchan, GB5 September 2018Le Triadou

It would be much easier if the payment and deposit could be taken by credit card.
10

Anonymous31 August 2018Bonnegarde

On the last day a small drone flew over the grounds and hovered over the garden / pool area before flying on to hover over the neighbouring property.
10

Anonymous23 August 2018Maraval

Laura at StarService was excellent, pleasant, professional, responsive.
8

BenWarminster, GB19 August 2018La Haute Bastié

thank you you have been very efficient and helpful
10

Anonymous17 August 2018Martigues

Appreciate service and communication.
8

Richard, Bristol, UKBristol, GB1 August 2018Adret du Coq

Very good service from start to finish - helpful in selecting the right villa suitable for a wheelchair, prompt response to our questions and clear instructions on how to gain access to the villa. As I said Alexandra the caretaker and Christian the pool manager were charming, kind and very helpful.
10

StephanOslo, NO27 July 2018Les Pins

Thank you for good information, and a smooth arrangement of renting Les Pins
10

Anonymous12 July 2018Vue Mer

It was good attitude from the team, thank you. We are happy overall.
9

ChristineSP3 6AB, GB2 July 2018Marignane

You obviously run a reputable agency offering high class properties at a premium price. We felt the Villa Marignane had obviously once been lovely, but was no longer up to your standards and let your good name down.
9

Anonymous11 June 2018Les Pins

We have no have no complaints whatsoever and would not hesitate to use Villa Sud again. We will definitely use your company again given the opportunity. We felt well looked after.
10

DariusTrier , DE18 April 2018Les Bastians

Your service was just excellent, thank you very much! We for sure will book with you again and we will recommend your company to our friends.
10